Soooo.... (Sentinel Comics RPG Office Hour)

150 posts / 0 new
Last post
defeateddust
defeateddust's picture

Silverleaf wrote:

My next question is for everyone: who wants to play online?

Sentinels the MMO? Handelabra has their work cut out for them.

Powerhound_2000
Powerhound_2000's picture
PlaytesterExceeded Expectations

Will this game be playable over the forum?  I've never done a play by forum RPG before but I know it's been done before.  

Crush your enemies, drive them before you, and laminate their women! - Guise, Prime Wardens #31

Ronway
Ronway's picture
PlaytesterTruth Seeker

Who is the Cursed Acolyte's enemy?

What is Cursed Acolyte's inspiration?

When is the Cursed acolyte going to make his grand return?

Where is Cursed Acolyte now?

Why is Cursed Acolyte not featured very often?

How is Cursed Acolyte dealing with his master's most recent defeat?

Christopher
Christopher's picture
AdminGame Designer

Settings?  I assume that the corebook will give us a bunch of info on Megalopolis and Rook City, but what about some of the other settings from the card game? Insula Primalis? Atlantis? Mars? Dok’Thorath? Discord?  

Definitely. The way the game system handles environments is great. Really, seriously great.

"Don't hit at all if it is honorably possible to avoid hitting;
but never hit soft."
          - Theodore Roosevelt

prutherford
Playtester

:)

seesome
seesome's picture

morph147 wrote:

Christopher wrote:
1) is this game essientially dungeons and dragons but Sentinels format?

No, definitely not.