River's Bounty question.

4 posts / 0 new
Last post
kazaasaky
Offline
Last seen: 3 weeks 5 days ago
Joined: Jun 17, 2018
River's Bounty question.

target land "A" have no dahan. 

"A"'s adjacent land "B" have 2 dahan.

when i use River's Bounty to "A". 

i gather 2 dahan from "B" to "A". then, add 1 dahan to "A" and gain 1 energy?

 

 

jffdougan
jffdougan's picture
Offline
Last seen: 18 hours 56 min ago
Playtester
Joined: Oct 09, 2013

Indeed.

Godai
Godai's picture
Online
Last seen: 9 min 51 sec ago
Joined: Feb 01, 2016

With an addendum that "B" can have just 1 Dahan, and "C" can have 1 Dahan, and they both get pulled to "A".

Or, "A" can already have 2+ Dahan, pull 0 from anywhere, and still add 1 Dahan and gain 1 Energy. 

Ameena
Ameena's picture
Offline
Last seen: 10 hours 24 min ago
Playtester
Joined: Oct 15, 2012

Yeah, pretty sure that's fine - it says to Gather up to two Dahan, I think? So you can Gather in zero, one, or two Dahan from any adjacent lands, and then after doing so if there are at least two Dahan in the targeted land, you can add a new one (and gain Energy).


I am the Wordweaver...

Basically, I like writing stuff ;)