Keeper of the Forbidden Wilds

5 posts / 0 new
Last post
kazaasaky
Offline
Last seen: 1 day 19 hours ago
Joined: Jun 17, 2018
Keeper of the Forbidden Wilds

question of Keeper of the Forbidden Wilds`s innate power 'spreading wild'

if i have 2 sun, 1 plant. 

i trigger spreading wild to no blight and. in 1 exploror.

i can push 1 exploror to another land.

after, spreading wild`s target land has no exploror.

and, can  i place wild token to target land?

 

FORBIDDEN GROUND question.

Sacredsite is only Keeper of the Forbidden Wilds`s 2 presence? maybe 2 to 3 is not? or, keeper`s 1 presence +another spirit`s 1 presence is can trigger this rule?

 

Edited by: kazaasaky on Jul 9 2019 - 4:33am
dpt
dpt's picture
Offline
Last seen: 7 hours 59 min ago
Playtester
Joined: Aug 06, 2013

First question: Yes, you trigger the effects in order. So you can push the Explorer, then add the Wilds.

 

Second question: A Sacred Site is 2 or more Presence, and you only trigger the rule when creating a Sacred Site. So adding a third Presence in a land does not trigger the rule, as you say. And it has to be 2 of your Presence, you can't combine with another Spirit's Presence.

kazaasaky
Offline
Last seen: 1 day 19 hours ago
Joined: Jun 17, 2018

then, if power`s range need Sacredsite(not effect), power is only count my Sacredsite? 

where i want to target land need Sacredsite, i can`t target land to ' my presence: 1, friend spirit`s presence:1, ' ?

 

dpt
dpt's picture
Offline
Last seen: 7 hours 59 min ago
Playtester
Joined: Aug 06, 2013

That's correct.

kazaasaky
Offline
Last seen: 1 day 19 hours ago
Joined: Jun 17, 2018

thx!