Guise nicking powers/equipment

3 posts / 0 new
Last post
mwc146
mwc146's picture
Offline
Last seen: 2 hours 43 min ago
Joined: Feb 28, 2015
Guise nicking powers/equipment

So if Guise uses one of his cards to use another character's equipment or ongoings, does that mean the other player can or cannot still use them while Guise's ongoing is in play?

Powerhound_2000
Powerhound_2000's picture
Offline
Last seen: 27 min 7 sec ago
PlaytesterExceeded Expectations
Joined: Sep 14, 2013

In the case of Lemme See That... the hero he takes the equipment from does not have access to it whether that's a power or static affect.   For Uh, Yeah, I'm That Guy! the hero still has access to any powers or static affects they have. 


Crush your enemies, drive them before you, and laminate their women! - Guise, Prime Wardens #31

 
phantaskippy
phantaskippy's picture
Offline
Last seen: 21 hours 4 min ago
Playtester
Joined: Jan 26, 2013

Using a hero's innate power prevents it from being used by anyone that turn, same as using it yourself.