Brew Crafters Question

2 posts / 0 new
Last post
mohnkern
Offline
Last seen: 1 year 2 months ago
Joined: Nov 07, 2017
Brew Crafters Question

This seems like a really dumb question, but if I sell a batch of beer for $3, do I score that batch at the end? At first I assumed yes, but then I read the Game End, and it seems like no.

"Any beer that has been brewed but not yet sold is counted in a player's final score."

It seems strange, because of the track, you almost have to sell beer. 

dpt
dpt's picture
Offline
Last seen: 18 min 38 sec ago
Playtester
Joined: Aug 06, 2013

Yes, it counts. That rule is saying that beer that is not yet sold ALSO counts.