Sentinels Positions

2 posts / 0 new
Last post
Last seen: 1 year 7 months ago
Joined: Jan 17, 2013
Sentinels Positions

The front of Haka's card lists his position as First Base, while the back lists it as Catcher. Which is correct?


Edited by: mightyschoop on Oct 21 2017 - 8:24am
Powerhound_2000's picture
Last seen: 1 hour 3 min ago
PlaytesterExceeded Expectations
Joined: Sep 14, 2013

From Errata here


Haka - on the front of the card he is listed as a First Baseman, but he is actually a Catcher, as listed on the back side.

Crush your enemies, drive them before you, and laminate their women! - Guise, Prime Wardens #31